THE WISE MUSIC AUSTRALIA TEAM

 

Jane English | Managing Director | jane.english@wisemusic.com 

Cathy Nelson-Williams | Synch & Creative Licensing Manager | cathy.nelson-williams@wisemusic.com 

Catherine Gerrard | Stage & Classical Promotions Manager | catherine.gerrard@wisemusic.com 

Larry Heath | A&R Manager | larry.heath@wisemusic.com 

Natalie Unwalla | Content and Licensing Coordinator | natalie.unwalla@wisemusic.com 

Sofia Heimowitz | A&R Assistant | sofia.heimowitz@wisemusic.com 

Francesca Heard | Copyright Royalty Administrator | francesca.heard@wisemusic.com 

Laura Petrera  | Copyright Administrator | laura.petrera@wisemusic.com 

Evette Gardner | IT Consultant | evette.gardner@wisemusic.com

 

 

Wise Music Group Australia & New Zealand
ABN 51 001 173 646
Lisgar House
Level 4 / 30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8252 6200

Synchronisation Licensing: cathy.nelson-williams@wisemusic.com
Grand Rights Licensing: catherine.gerrard@wisemusic.com
Classical Music Enquiries: classical@wisemusic.com
Print Licensing: Robert Griffin rgriffin@halleonard.com.au
Accounts: accounts.AU@wisemusic.com

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.