|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

 

THE TEAM

Jane English | Managing Director | jane.english@wisemusic.com
Cathy Nelson-Williams | Synch & Creative Licensing Manager | cathy.nelson-williams@wisemusic.com

Catherine Gerrard
 | Classical Music Promotions Manager | catherine.gerrard@wisemusic.com
Larry Heath | A&R Manager | larry.heath@wisemusic.com
Tony Phan | Audio Librarian & Classical Promotions | tony.phan@wisemusic.com
Francesca Heard | Copyright Royalty Administrator | francesca.heard@wisemusic.com

Nathan Rust | Copyright Assistant | nathan.rust@wisemusic.com
Evette Gardner | IT Consultant | evette.gardner@wisemusic.com

Wise Music Group Australia & New Zealand
ABN 51 001 173 646
Lisgar House
Level 4 / 30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8252 6200

Synchronisation Licensing: cathy.nelson-williams@wisemusic.com
Grand Rights Licensing: catherine.gerrard@wisemusic.com
Classical Music Enquiries: classical@wisemusic.com
Print Licensing: Robert Griffin rgriffin@halleonard.com.au
Accounts: accounts.AU@wisemusic.com

Embassy Music Publishing
ABN 38 085 445 227
G. Schirmer Australia Pty Ltd
ABN 95 003 839 192
Campbell Connelly (Australia) Pty Ltd
ABN 47 000 232 333
Happy as Larry Music Publishing Pty Ltd
ABN 51 001 173 646

 

©2020 Wise Music Creative - AU. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
Powered by Synchtank® | Patents Pending
Connect with us